Mapa do Tesouro {2}

Artefato

{1}, {T}: Vidência 1. Coloque um marcador de marco em Mapa do Tesouro. Se houver três ou mais marcadores de marco nele, remova-os, transforme Mapa do Tesouro e crie três fichas de artefato incolor do tipo Tesouro com “{T}, sacrifique este artefato: Adicione um mana de qualquer cor à sua reserva de mana.”

Angra do Tesouro

Terreno

(Transformação de Mapa do Tesouro.)

{T}: Adicione {C} à sua reserva de mana.

{T}, sacrifique um Tesouro: Compre um card.

Metade do tesouro é a glória de encontrá-lo.

Illustrated by Cliff Childs

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mapa do Tesouro // Angra do Tesouro:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a third landmark counter is put on Treasure Map by something other than the resolution of its first ability (as modified by any applicable replacement effects), you won’t remove those counters, transform Treasure Map, or get Treasures yet. You’ll have to wait until you activate its first ability again. (2017-09-29)
  • If Treasure Map leaves the battlefield before its ability resolves, you can’t put a landmark counter on it. However, if it somehow already had three landmark counters on it before it left the battlefield, you’ll get three Treasures. (2017-09-29)