宝物の地図 {2}

アーティファクト

{1}, {T}:占術1を行う。宝物の地図の上に目印カウンターを1個置く。その後、これの上に目印カウンターが3個以上置かれていたなら、それらのカウンターを取り除き、宝物の地図を変身させ、「{T}, このアーティファクトを生け贄に捧げる:あなたのマナ・プールに好きな色1色のマナ1点を加える。」を持つ無色の宝物・アーティファクト・トークンを3つ生成する。

宝物の入り江

土地

(宝物の地図から変身する。)

{T}:あなたのマナ・プールに{C}を加える。

{T}, 宝物1つを生け贄に捧げる:カードを1枚引く。

宝物の半分は発見の栄光である。

Illustrated by Cliff Childs

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 宝物の地図 // 宝物の入り江:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a third landmark counter is put on Treasure Map by something other than the resolution of its first ability (as modified by any applicable replacement effects), you won’t remove those counters, transform Treasure Map, or get Treasures yet. You’ll have to wait until you activate its first ability again. (2017-09-29)
  • If Treasure Map leaves the battlefield before its ability resolves, you can’t put a landmark counter on it. However, if it somehow already had three landmark counters on it before it left the battlefield, you’ll get three Treasures. (2017-09-29)