보물 지도 {2}

마법물체

{1}, {T}: 점술 1을 한다. 보물 지도에 랜드마크 카운터 한 개를 올려놓는다. 그 후 보물 지도에 올려진 랜드마크 카운터가 세 개 이상인 경우, 그 카운터들을 제거하고, 보물 지도를 변신시킨 후 “{T}, 이 마법물체를 희생한다: 당신의 마나풀에 원하는 색의 마나 한 개를 담는다."를 가진 무색 보물 마법물체 토큰 세 개를 만든다.

보물 만

대지

(보물 지도에서 변신함)

{T}: {C}를 당신의 마나풀에 담는다.

{T}, 보물 한 개를 희생한다: 카드 한 장을 뽑는다.

그 보물의 절반은 그 보물을 찾았다는 영광이 차지한다.

Illustrated by Cliff Childs

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 보물 지도 // 보물 만:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a third landmark counter is put on Treasure Map by something other than the resolution of its first ability (as modified by any applicable replacement effects), you won’t remove those counters, transform Treasure Map, or get Treasures yet. You’ll have to wait until you activate its first ability again. (2017-09-29)
  • If Treasure Map leaves the battlefield before its ability resolves, you can’t put a landmark counter on it. However, if it somehow already had three landmark counters on it before it left the battlefield, you’ll get three Treasures. (2017-09-29)