藏宝图 {2}

神器

{1}{T}:占卜1。在藏宝图上放置一个地标指示物。然后如果其上有三个或更多地标指示物,则移去这些指示物,转化藏宝图,并派出三个无色珍宝衍生神器。它们具有「{T},牺牲此神器:加一点任意颜色的法术力到你的法术力池中。」

藏宝海湾

(由藏宝图转化。)

{T}:加{C}到你的法术力池中。

{T},牺牲一个珍宝:抓一张牌。

珍宝的价值一半来自找到它的荣耀。

Illustrated by Cliff Childs

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 藏宝图 // 藏宝海湾:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a third landmark counter is put on Treasure Map by something other than the resolution of its first ability (as modified by any applicable replacement effects), you won’t remove those counters, transform Treasure Map, or get Treasures yet. You’ll have to wait until you activate its first ability again. (2017-09-29)
  • If Treasure Map leaves the battlefield before its ability resolves, you can’t put a landmark counter on it. However, if it somehow already had three landmark counters on it before it left the battlefield, you’ll get three Treasures. (2017-09-29)