Mapa del tesoro {2}

Artefacto

{1}, {T}: Adivina 1. Pon un contador de señal sobre el Mapa del tesoro. Luego, si hay tres o más contadores de señal sobre él, remueve esos contadores, transforma el Mapa del tesoro y crea tres fichas de artefacto Tesoro incoloras con “{T}, sacrificar este artefacto: Agrega un maná de cualquier color a tu reserva de maná”.

Caleta del tesoro

Tierra

(Se transforma del Mapa del tesoro.)

{T}: Agrega {C} a tu reserva de maná.

{T}, sacrificar un Tesoro: Roba una carta.

La mitad del tesoro es la gloria de encontrarlo.

Illustrated by Cliff Childs

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mapa del tesoro // Caleta del tesoro:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a third landmark counter is put on Treasure Map by something other than the resolution of its first ability (as modified by any applicable replacement effects), you won’t remove those counters, transform Treasure Map, or get Treasures yet. You’ll have to wait until you activate its first ability again. (2017-09-29)
  • If Treasure Map leaves the battlefield before its ability resolves, you can’t put a landmark counter on it. However, if it somehow already had three landmark counters on it before it left the battlefield, you’ll get three Treasures. (2017-09-29)