Карта Сокровищ {2}

Артефакт

{1}, {T}: предскажите 1. Положите один жетон ориентира на Карту Сокровищ. Затем, если на ней есть не менее трех жетонов ориентира, удалите те жетоны, трансформируйте Карту Сокровищ и создайте три фишки бесцветного артефакта Клад со способностью «{T}, пожертвуйте этот артефакт: добавьте одну ману любого цвета в ваше хранилище маны».

БУХТА СОКРОВИЩ

Земля

(Трансформируется из Карты Сокровищ.)

{T}: добавьте {C} в ваше хранилище маны.

{T}, пожертвуйте Клад: возьмите карту.

Для отыскавшего клад слава — половина сокровища.

Illustrated by Cliff Childs

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Карта Сокровищ // БУХТА СОКРОВИЩ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a third landmark counter is put on Treasure Map by something other than the resolution of its first ability (as modified by any applicable replacement effects), you won’t remove those counters, transform Treasure Map, or get Treasures yet. You’ll have to wait until you activate its first ability again. (2017-09-29)
  • If Treasure Map leaves the battlefield before its ability resolves, you can’t put a landmark counter on it. However, if it somehow already had three landmark counters on it before it left the battlefield, you’ll get three Treasures. (2017-09-29)