阴谋诡计 {B}

瞬间

直到回合结束,目标由你操控的生物得+1/+1且目标由对手操控的生物得-1/-1。

「只要绑住脚往帆桁上一吊,他们交谈的意愿就会成倍增加!」

Illustrated by Deruchenko Alexander

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 阴谋诡计:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t cast Skulduggery unless you choose both a creature you control and a creature you don’t control as targets. (2017-09-29)
  • If either target becomes illegal after you cast Skulduggery but before it resolves, the other is still affected as appropriate. (2017-09-29)