Stratagème {B}

Éphémère

Jusqu'à la fin du tour, une créature ciblée que vous contrôlez gagne +1/+1 et une créature ciblée qu'un adversaire contrôle gagne -1/-1.

« Ils sont plus enclins aux pourparlers une fois qu'ils sont pendus à une bôme par la cheville ! »

Illustrated by Deruchenko Alexander

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Stratagème:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t cast Skulduggery unless you choose both a creature you control and a creature you don’t control as targets. (2017-09-29)
  • If either target becomes illegal after you cast Skulduggery but before it resolves, the other is still affected as appropriate. (2017-09-29)