Грязный Прием {B}

Мгновенное заклинание

До конца хода целевое существо под вашим контролем получает +1/+1, а целевое существо под контролем оппонента получает -1/-1.

«Когда подвесишь их на рее за лодыжку, у них сразу появляется тяга к переговорам!»

Illustrated by Deruchenko Alexander

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Грязный Прием:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t cast Skulduggery unless you choose both a creature you control and a creature you don’t control as targets. (2017-09-29)
  • If either target becomes illegal after you cast Skulduggery but before it resolves, the other is still affected as appropriate. (2017-09-29)