Logro {B}

Mágica Instantânea

Até o final do turno, a criatura alvo que você controla recebe +1/+1 e a criatura alvo que um oponente controla recebe -1/-1.

“Eles ficam tão mais dispostos a negociar quando são pendurados na retranca pelo tornozelo!”

Illustrated by Deruchenko Alexander

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Logro:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t cast Skulduggery unless you choose both a creature you control and a creature you don’t control as targets. (2017-09-29)
  • If either target becomes illegal after you cast Skulduggery but before it resolves, the other is still affected as appropriate. (2017-09-29)