Until end of turn, target creature you control gets +1/+1 and target creature an opponent controls gets -1/-1.
“They’re so much more willing to parley once they’re hanging from a boom by the ankle!”
Illustrated by Deruchenko Alexander
- 1v1 Cmdr.
MTGO Purchase Links
Notes and Rules Information for Skulduggery:
- You can’t cast Skulduggery unless you choose both a creature you control and a creature you don’t control as targets. (2017-09-29)
- If either target becomes illegal after you cast Skulduggery but before it resolves, the other is still affected as appropriate. (2017-09-29)