Trampa oculta {B}

Instantáneo

Hasta el final del turno, la criatura objetivo que controlas obtiene +1/+1 y la criatura objetivo que controla un oponente obtiene -1/-1.

“¡Están mucho más dispuestos a parlamentar cuando se ven colgando de un mástil por el tobillo!”.

Illustrated by Deruchenko Alexander

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Trampa oculta:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t cast Skulduggery unless you choose both a creature you control and a creature you don’t control as targets. (2017-09-29)
  • If either target becomes illegal after you cast Skulduggery but before it resolves, the other is still affected as appropriate. (2017-09-29)