Ribalderia {B}

Istantaneo

Fino alla fine del turno, una creatura bersaglio che controlli prende +1/+1 e una creatura bersaglio controllata da un avversario prende -1/-1.

“Sono molto più propensi a negoziare, quando li appendi a una boma per la caviglia!”

Illustrated by Deruchenko Alexander

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ribalderia:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t cast Skulduggery unless you choose both a creature you control and a creature you don’t control as targets. (2017-09-29)
  • If either target becomes illegal after you cast Skulduggery but before it resolves, the other is still affected as appropriate. (2017-09-29)