卑怯な行為 {B}

インスタント

あなたがコントロールしているクリーチャー1体と対戦相手がコントロールしているクリーチャー1体を対象とする。ターン終了時まで、その前者は+1/+1の修整を受け、その後者は-1/-1の修整を受ける。

「あいつら、踵から吊るしてやればいいのよ。急に話し合いに応じるようになるわ。」

Illustrated by Deruchenko Alexander

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 卑怯な行為:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t cast Skulduggery unless you choose both a creature you control and a creature you don’t control as targets. (2017-09-29)
  • If either target becomes illegal after you cast Skulduggery but before it resolves, the other is still affected as appropriate. (2017-09-29)