야바위 {B}

순간마법

당신이 조종하는 생물과 상대가 조종하는 생물을 목표로 정한다. 턴종료까지 첫 번째 목표는 +1/+1을 받고 두 번째 목표는 -1/-1을 받는다.

“돛대의 하활에 발목이 묶여 매달려 있으면 협상에 응할 생각이 들겠지!”

Illustrated by Deruchenko Alexander

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 야바위:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t cast Skulduggery unless you choose both a creature you control and a creature you don’t control as targets. (2017-09-29)
  • If either target becomes illegal after you cast Skulduggery but before it resolves, the other is still affected as appropriate. (2017-09-29)