Verschlagenheit {B}

Spontanzauber

Bis zum Ende des Zuges erhält eine Kreatur deiner Wahl, die du kontrollierst, +1/+1, und eine Kreatur deiner Wahl, die ein Gegner kontrolliert, erhält -1/-1.

„Bei manch einem braucht es kreativere Herangehensweisen als eine Unterredung unter Ehrenmännern.“

Illustrated by Deruchenko Alexander

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Verschlagenheit:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t cast Skulduggery unless you choose both a creature you control and a creature you don’t control as targets. (2017-09-29)
  • If either target becomes illegal after you cast Skulduggery but before it resolves, the other is still affected as appropriate. (2017-09-29)