Skulduggery {B}

Instant

Until end of turn, target creature you control gets +1/+1 and target creature an opponent controls gets -1/-1.

“They’re so much more willing to parley once they’re hanging from a boom by the ankle!”

Illustrated by Deruchenko Alexander

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
1v1 Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Skulduggery
  • You can’t cast Skulduggery unless you choose both a creature you control and a creature you don’t control as targets. (2017-09-29)
  • If either target becomes illegal after you cast Skulduggery but before it resolves, the other is still affected as appropriate. (2017-09-29)