暮篷特务 {1}{B}

生物 ~人类/浪客

暮篷特务不能被力量等于或大于4的生物阻挡。

基定怀疑地看着底密尔密使:「你们的密探能不能进到波拉斯尊殿中一探究竟?」
对方直视基定目光,冷冰冰地回道:「我们已经去过了。」

2/2

Illustrated by Anna Steinbauer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 暮篷特务:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once a creature with power 3 or less has blocked this creature, changing the power of the blocking creature won’t cause this creature to become unblocked. (2019-05-03)