Agente di Mantoscuro {1}{B}

Creatura — Farabutto Umano

L'Agente di Mantoscuro non può essere bloccata da creature con forza pari o superiore a 4.

Gideon rivolse un'occhiata diffidente all'emissaria Dimir. “I vostri agenti potrebbero infiltrarsi nella cittadella di Bolas?”
La figura rispose al suo guardo con determinazione glaciale. “L'abbiamo già fatto.”

2/2

Illustrated by Anna Steinbauer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Agente di Mantoscuro:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once a creature with power 3 or less has blocked this creature, changing the power of the blocking creature won’t cause this creature to become unblocked. (2019-05-03)