Duskmantle Operative {1}{B}

Creature — Human Rogue

Duskmantle Operative can’t be blocked by creatures with power 4 or greater.

Gideon eyed the Dimir emissary warily. “Could your agents slip inside Bolas’s citadel?” The figure met his gaze with icy resolve. “We already have.”

2/2

Illustrated by Anna Steinbauer

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Duskmantle Operative:
  • Once a creature with power 3 or less has blocked this creature, changing the power of the blocking creature won’t cause this creature to become unblocked. (2019-05-03)