Agente de Mantoscuro {1}{B}

Criatura — Bribón humano

La Agente de Mantoscuro no puede ser bloqueada por criaturas con fuerza de 4 o más.

Gideon observó con desconfianza a la emisaria dimir.
—¿Tus agentes podrían colarse en la ciudadela de Nicol Bolas?
La figura le devolvió la mirada con gélida resolución.
—Ya lo hemos hecho.

2/2

Illustrated by Anna Steinbauer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Agente de Mantoscuro:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once a creature with power 3 or less has blocked this creature, changing the power of the blocking creature won’t cause this creature to become unblocked. (2019-05-03)