Dämmerhüllenagentin {1}{B}

Kreatur — Mensch, Räuber

Die Dämmerhüllenagentin kann von Kreaturen mit Stärke 4 oder mehr nicht geblockt werden.

Gideon sah den Dimir-Gesandten argwöhnisch an. „Können eure Agenten in Bolas’ Zitadelle gelangen?“
Die Gestalt hielt seinem Blick eisig stand. „Wir sind längst drin.”

2/2

Illustrated by Anna Steinbauer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Dämmerhüllenagentin:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once a creature with power 3 or less has blocked this creature, changing the power of the blocking creature won’t cause this creature to become unblocked. (2019-05-03)