더스크맨틀 첩보원 {1}{B}

생물 — 인간 도적

더스크맨틀 첩보원은 공격력이 4 이상인 생물에게 방어될 수 없다.

기디온은 걱정스럽게 디미르 사절을 쳐다보았다. “자네의 요원들이 볼라스의 요새 안에 들어갈 수 있나?”
그 형체는 얼음장같은 결의와 함께 그의 시선을 마주했다. “이미 들어가 있지요.”

2/2

Illustrated by Anna Steinbauer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 더스크맨틀 첩보원:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once a creature with power 3 or less has blocked this creature, changing the power of the blocking creature won’t cause this creature to become unblocked. (2019-05-03)