Агент Мантии Сумрака {1}{B}

Существо — Человек Бродяга

Агент Мантии Сумрака не может быть заблокирован существами с силой 4 или больше.

«Смогут ли ваши агенты проникнуть в цитадель Боласа?» — пристально взглянул на посланницу Димиров Гидеон.
Та встретила его взгляд с ледяной решимостью: «Мы уже это сделали».

2/2

Illustrated by Anna Steinbauer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Агент Мантии Сумрака:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once a creature with power 3 or less has blocked this creature, changing the power of the blocking creature won’t cause this creature to become unblocked. (2019-05-03)