Agente de Manteaubrune {1}{B}

Créature : humain et gredin

L'Agente de Manteaubrune ne peut pas être bloquée par des créatures de force supérieure ou égale à 4.

Gideon lança un regard circonspect à l'émissaire de Dimir. « Vos agents pourraient s'introduire dans la citadelle de Bolas ? »
La silhouette soutint son regard avec une volonté de fer. « C'est déjà fait. »

2/2

Illustrated by Anna Steinbauer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Agente de Manteaubrune:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once a creature with power 3 or less has blocked this creature, changing the power of the blocking creature won’t cause this creature to become unblocked. (2019-05-03)