ダスクマントルの調査員 {1}{B}

クリーチャー — 人間・ならず者

ダスクマントルの調査員は、パワーが4以上のクリーチャーによってはブロックされない。

ギデオンはディミーアの使者を疑わしげに見た。「あなたがたの工作員がボーラスの城塞に入り込めるとでも言うのですか?」
その人物は冷たい確固たる態度でその視線を受け止めた。「もう入り込んでいますよ。」

2/2

Illustrated by Anna Steinbauer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ダスクマントルの調査員:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once a creature with power 3 or less has blocked this creature, changing the power of the blocking creature won’t cause this creature to become unblocked. (2019-05-03)