暮篷特務 {1}{B}

生物 ~人類/浪客

暮篷特務不能被力量等於或大於4的生物阻擋。

基定懷疑地看著底密爾密使:「你們的密探能不能進到波拉斯尊殿中一探究竟?」
對方直視基定目光,冷冰冰地回道:「我們已經去過了。」

2/2

Illustrated by Anna Steinbauer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 暮篷特務:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once a creature with power 3 or less has blocked this creature, changing the power of the blocking creature won’t cause this creature to become unblocked. (2019-05-03)