命絕機生 {1}{B}{B}{G}

瞬間

消滅目標生物。從你的牌庫中搜尋一張基本地牌,將之橫置放進戰場,然後將你的牌庫洗牌。

「他們都說無物可長存。但在我看來,萬物皆可長存,只是可能會換一種你不太熟悉的形態。」
~瓦絲卡

Illustrated by Seb McKinnon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 命絕機生:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Deathsprout tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You don’t search for a land card. If the target is legal but not destroyed (most likely because it has indestructible), you do search. (2019-05-03)