Totenspross {1}{B}{B}{G}

Spontanzauber

Zerstöre eine Kreatur deiner Wahl. Durchsuche deine Bibliothek nach einer Standardland-Karte, bringe sie getappt ins Spiel und mische dann deine Bibliothek.

„Man sagt, dass nichts ewig währt. Aber ich bin der Meinung, dass alles ewig währt, nur nicht unbedingt in der gewohnten Form.“
—Vraska

Illustrated by Seb McKinnon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Totenspross:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Deathsprout tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You don’t search for a land card. If the target is legal but not destroyed (most likely because it has indestructible), you do search. (2019-05-03)