Bourgeonnement de mort {1}{B}{B}{G}

Éphémère

Détruisez la créature ciblée. Cherchez dans votre bibliothèque une carte de terrain de base, mettez-la sur le champ de bataille engagée et mélangez ensuite votre bibliothèque.

« On dit que tout a une fin. Je dis que tout dure pour l'éternité, mais pas sous la forme à laquelle on est habitué. »
—Vraska

Illustrated by Seb McKinnon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Bourgeonnement de mort:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Deathsprout tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You don’t search for a land card. If the target is legal but not destroyed (most likely because it has indestructible), you do search. (2019-05-03)