Ростки Смерти {1}{B}{B}{G}

Мгновенное заклинание

Уничтожьте целевое существо. Найдите в вашей библиотеке карту базовой земли, положите ее на поле битвы повернутой, затем перетасуйте вашу библиотеку.

«Говорят, что ничто не остается навечно. Я же утверждаю, что все сущее остается навечно — просто не в том виде, к которому мы привыкли».
— Враска

Illustrated by Seb McKinnon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ростки Смерти:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Deathsprout tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You don’t search for a land card. If the target is legal but not destroyed (most likely because it has indestructible), you do search. (2019-05-03)