命绝机生 {1}{B}{B}{G}

瞬间

消灭目标生物。从你的牌库中搜寻一张基本地牌,将之横置放进战场,然后将你的牌库洗牌。

「他们都说无物可长存。但在我看来,万物皆可长存,只是可能会换一种你不太熟悉的形态。」
~瓦丝卡

Illustrated by Seb McKinnon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 命绝机生:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Deathsprout tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You don’t search for a land card. If the target is legal but not destroyed (most likely because it has indestructible), you do search. (2019-05-03)