Germinazione Mortale {1}{B}{B}{G}

Istantaneo

Distruggi una creatura bersaglio. Passa in rassegna il tuo grimorio per una carta terra base, mettila sul campo di battaglia TAPpata, poi rimescola il tuo grimorio.

“Dicono che niente duri per sempre. Io dico che tutto dura per sempre, semplicemente non nella forma a cui si è abituati.”
—Vraska

Illustrated by Seb McKinnon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Germinazione Mortale:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Deathsprout tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You don’t search for a land card. If the target is legal but not destroyed (most likely because it has indestructible), you do search. (2019-05-03)