Necrobrotamento {1}{B}{B}{G}

Mágica Instantânea

Destrua a criatura alvo. Procure um card de terreno básico em seu grimório, coloque-o no campo de batalha virado e depois embaralhe seu grimório.

“Dizem que nada dura para sempre. Eu digo que tudo dura para sempre, mas não na forma com a qual você pode estar acostumada.”
— Vraska

Illustrated by Seb McKinnon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Necrobrotamento:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Deathsprout tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You don’t search for a land card. If the target is legal but not destroyed (most likely because it has indestructible), you do search. (2019-05-03)