死の芽吹き {1}{B}{B}{G}

インスタント

クリーチャー1体を対象とし、それを破壊する。あなたのライブラリーから基本土地・カード1枚を探し、それをタップ状態で戦場に出し、その後あなたのライブラリーを切り直す。

「永遠に続くものなどないと言うが、私ならすべては永遠に続くと言うね。ただその形が、見知ったものではなくなるだけさ。」
――ヴラスカ

Illustrated by Seb McKinnon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 死の芽吹き:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Deathsprout tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You don’t search for a land card. If the target is legal but not destroyed (most likely because it has indestructible), you do search. (2019-05-03)