Brotes de muerte {1}{B}{B}{G}

Instantáneo

Destruye la criatura objetivo. Busca en tu biblioteca una carta de tierra básica, ponla en el campo de batalla girada y luego baraja tu biblioteca.

“Dicen que nada dura para siempre. Yo creo que todo dura para siempre, pero no en la forma a la que estás acostumbrada”.
—Vraska

Illustrated by Seb McKinnon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Brotes de muerte:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Deathsprout tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You don’t search for a land card. If the target is legal but not destroyed (most likely because it has indestructible), you do search. (2019-05-03)