죽음새싹 {1}{B}{B}{G}

순간마법

생물을 목표로 정한다. 그 생물을 파괴한다. 당신의 서고에서 기본 대지 카드를 찾아 그 카드를 전장에 탭된 채로 놓은 후, 당신의 서고를 섞는다.

“사람들은 어느 것도 영원하지 않다고 하지. 나는 모든 것이 영원하다고 생각해, 단지 네게 익숙한 형태가 아닐 뿐.”
—브라스카

Illustrated by Seb McKinnon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 죽음새싹:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Deathsprout tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You don’t search for a land card. If the target is legal but not destroyed (most likely because it has indestructible), you do search. (2019-05-03)