Destroy target creature. Search your library for a basic land card, put it onto the battlefield tapped, then shuffle your library.
“They say nothing lasts forever. I say everything lasts forever, just not in the form you may be accustomed to.”
Illustrated by Seb McKinnon
- Not Legal
Buy This Card
Images and Copy-paste
Notes and Rules Information for Deathsprout:
- If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Deathsprout tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You don’t search for a land card. If the target is legal but not destroyed (most likely because it has indestructible), you do search. (2019-05-03)