攻襲尊殿 {4}{G}

巫術

直到回合結束,由你操控的生物得+2/+2且獲得「每當此生物對任一玩家或鵬洛客造成戰鬥傷害時,消滅目標由防禦玩家操控的神器或結界。」

「如果我們會死,便隨它去。但我們絕不能讓他贏。」
~金鬃阿耶尼

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Grzegorz Rutkowski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 攻襲尊殿:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Storm the Citadel affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +2/+2 or gain the triggered ability. (2019-05-03)
  • If a creature is attacking a planeswalker, the controller of the planeswalker is the defending player. (2019-05-03)