Storm the Citadel {4}{G}

Sorcery

Until end of turn, creatures you control get +2/+2 and gain “Whenever this creature deals combat damage to a player or planeswalker, destroy target artifact or enchantment defending player controls.”

“If we die, we die. But we cannot let him win.”
—Ajani Goldmane

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Grzegorz Rutkowski

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Storm the Citadel:
  • Storm the Citadel affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +2/+2 or gain the triggered ability. (2019-05-03)
  • If a creature is attacking a planeswalker, the controller of the planeswalker is the defending player. (2019-05-03)