Invasão da Cidadela {4}{G}

Feitiço

Até o final do turno, as criaturas que você controla recebem +2/+2 e ganham “Toda vez que esta criatura causar dano de combate a um jogador ou planeswalker, destrua o artefato ou encantamento alvo que o jogador defensor controla.”

“Se morrermos, morremos. Mas não podemos deixar que ele vença.”
— Ajani Juba D'ouro

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Grzegorz Rutkowski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Invasão da Cidadela:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Storm the Citadel affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +2/+2 or gain the triggered ability. (2019-05-03)
  • If a creature is attacking a planeswalker, the controller of the planeswalker is the defending player. (2019-05-03)