Assaltare la Cittadella {4}{G}

Stregoneria

Fino alla fine del turno, le creature che controlli prendono +2/+2 e hanno “Ogniqualvolta questa creatura infligge danno da combattimento a un giocatore o a un planeswalker, distruggi un artefatto o un incantesimo bersaglio controllato dal giocatore in difesa”.

“Se dobbiamo morire, moriremo. Ma non possiamo lasciarlo vincere.”
—Ajani Criniera D'Oro

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Grzegorz Rutkowski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Assaltare la Cittadella:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Storm the Citadel affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +2/+2 or gain the triggered ability. (2019-05-03)
  • If a creature is attacking a planeswalker, the controller of the planeswalker is the defending player. (2019-05-03)