Sturm auf die Zitadelle {4}{G}

Hexerei

Bis zum Ende des Zuges erhalten Kreaturen, die du kontrollierst, +2/+2 und „Immer wenn diese Kreatur einem Spieler oder Planeswalker Kampfschaden zufügt, zerstöre ein Artefakt oder eine Verzauberung deiner Wahl, das bzw. die der verteidigende Spieler kontrolliert.“

„Wenn wir sterben, dann sterben wir eben. Aber er darf nicht siegen.“
—Ajani Goldmähne

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Grzegorz Rutkowski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sturm auf die Zitadelle:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Storm the Citadel affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +2/+2 or gain the triggered ability. (2019-05-03)
  • If a creature is attacking a planeswalker, the controller of the planeswalker is the defending player. (2019-05-03)