城塞への猛攻 {4}{G}

ソーサリー

ターン終了時まで、あなたがコントロールしているクリーチャーは+2/+2の修整を受け「このクリーチャーがプレイヤー1人かプレインズウォーカー1体に戦闘ダメージを与えるたび、防御プレイヤーがコントロールしている、アーティファクト1つかエンチャント1つを対象とし、それを破壊する。」を得る。

「私たちは死ぬなら死ぬ。だが絶対に、彼に勝たせるわけにはいかない。」
――黄金のたてがみのアジャニ

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Grzegorz Rutkowski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 城塞への猛攻:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Storm the Citadel affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +2/+2 or gain the triggered ability. (2019-05-03)
  • If a creature is attacking a planeswalker, the controller of the planeswalker is the defending player. (2019-05-03)