요새 습격 {4}{G}

집중마법

턴종료까지, 당신이 조종하는 생물들은 +2/+2를 받고 “이 생물이 플레이어 또는 플레인즈워커에게 전투피해를 입힐 때마다, 수비플레이어가 조종하는 마법물체나 부여마법을 목표로 정한다. 그 목표를 파괴한다."를 얻는다.

“죽으면, 죽는 거지. 하지만 저자가 이기게 둘 수는 없네.”
—아자니 골드메인

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Grzegorz Rutkowski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 요새 습격:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Storm the Citadel affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +2/+2 or gain the triggered ability. (2019-05-03)
  • If a creature is attacking a planeswalker, the controller of the planeswalker is the defending player. (2019-05-03)