Штурм Цитадели {4}{G}

Волшебство

До конца хода существа под вашим контролем получают +2/+2 и способность «Каждый раз, когда это существо наносит боевые повреждения игроку или planeswalker-у, уничтожьте целевой артефакт или чары под контролем защищающегося игрока».

«Если мы умрем, то умрем. Но нельзя позволить ему победить».
— Златогривый Аджани

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Grzegorz Rutkowski

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Штурм Цитадели:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Storm the Citadel affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +2/+2 or gain the triggered ability. (2019-05-03)
  • If a creature is attacking a planeswalker, the controller of the planeswalker is the defending player. (2019-05-03)