攻袭尊殿 {4}{G}

法术

直到回合结束,由你操控的生物得+2/+2且获得「每当此生物对任一牌手或鹏洛客造成战斗伤害时,消灭目标由防御牌手操控的神器或结界。」

「如果我们会死,便随它去。但我们绝不能让他赢。」
~金鬃阿耶尼

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Grzegorz Rutkowski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 攻袭尊殿:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Storm the Citadel affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +2/+2 or gain the triggered ability. (2019-05-03)
  • If a creature is attacking a planeswalker, the controller of the planeswalker is the defending player. (2019-05-03)