Asaltar la ciudadela {4}{G}

Conjuro

Hasta el final del turno, las criaturas que controlas obtienen +2/+2 y ganan “Siempre que esta criatura haga daño de combate a un jugador o planeswalker, destruye el artefacto o encantamiento objetivo que controla el jugador defensor”.

“Si morimos, morimos, pero no podemos dejar que gane”.
—Ajani Melena Dorada

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Grzegorz Rutkowski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Asaltar la ciudadela:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Storm the Citadel affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +2/+2 or gain the triggered ability. (2019-05-03)
  • If a creature is attacking a planeswalker, the controller of the planeswalker is the defending player. (2019-05-03)