独眼巨人电流术士 {4}{R}

生物 ~独眼巨人/法术师

当独眼巨人电流术士进战场时,它向目标由对手操控的生物造成X点伤害,X为你坟墓场中瞬间与法术牌的数量加总。

每场风暴都有暴风眼。

4/2

Illustrated by Jason Felix

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 独眼巨人电流术士:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The number of instant and sorcery cards in your graveyard is counted only as Cyclops Electromancer’s ability resolves. (2019-05-03)
  • A split card that’s both an instant and a sorcery is counted only once for Cyclops Electromancer’s ability. (2019-05-03)