Циклоп-Электромант {4}{R}

Существо — Циклоп Чародей

Когда Циклоп-Электромант выходит на поле битвы, он наносит X повреждений целевому существу под контролем оппонента, где X — количество карт мгновенных заклинаний и волшебства на вашем кладбище.

У каждой бури есть око.

4/2

Illustrated by Jason Felix

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Циклоп-Электромант:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The number of instant and sorcery cards in your graveyard is counted only as Cyclops Electromancer’s ability resolves. (2019-05-03)
  • A split card that’s both an instant and a sorcery is counted only once for Cyclops Electromancer’s ability. (2019-05-03)